Contact Us

Find an Executive Sales Officer in your region:

Arizona - Phoenix

Ben Anderson
(602) 421-4360
BAnderson@signatureNY.com

ARKANSAS

Michael Miller
(314) 973-3080
MMiller@signatureNY.com

California - Los Angeles

Dean Porter
(714) 273-9538
DPorter@signatureNY.com

California - Newport Beach

Mark El-Hinn
(714) 747-1071
MElHinn@signatureNY.com

California - San Francisco

Jerry Mathew
(510) 295-3065
JMathew@signatureNY.com

Colorado - Denver

Bill Musgrave
(303) 503-4716
BMusgrave@signatureNY.com

Connecticut

Jamie Halas
(203) 470-6483
JHalas@signatureNY.com

Connecticut

Michael Luke
(914) 450-2662
MLuke@signatureNY.com

Florida - Orlando

Tom Austin
(407) 739-0391
TAustin@signatureNY.com

Florida - St. Petersburg

Stephanie Slivanik
(786) 397-3758
SSlivanik@signatureNY.com

Georgia - Atlanta

Peter Hemingway
(404) 550-3190
PHemingway@signatureNY.com

GEORGIA - Atlanta

Russell Goldman
(770) 880-6569
RGoldman@signatureny.com

ILLINOIS - Chicago

Jason Wright
(312) 622-8294
JWright@signatureNY.com

KANSAS - Wichita

Dave Walter
(316) 841-1011
DWalter@signatureNY.com

MASSACHUSETTS - Boston

Gerry Leech
(617) 335-2526
GLeech@signatureNY.com

MINNESOTA - Minneapolis

Dave Eckstein
(952) 261-8000
DEckstein@signatureNY.com

MISSOURI

Michael Miller
(314) 973-3080
MMiller@signatureNY.com

NEW YORK - NYC/Long Island

Meri Berger
(631) 861-2761
MBerger@signatureNY.com

NEW YORK - NYC/Long Island

Rick Scheffel
(631) 861-2243
RScheffel@signatureNY.com

NEW YORK - NYC/Westchester

Steve Port
(845) 590-1483
SPort@signatureNY.com

NORTH CAROLINA - Raleigh

Steve LaPrad
(919) 577-0147
SLaprad@signatureNY.com

Ohio - Cincinnati

Eric Dieball
(513) 801-9212
EDieball@signatureny.com

PENNSYLVANIA - Philadelphia

Robert McKenna
(215) 817-1677
RMcKenna@signatureNY.com

PENNSYLVANIA - Pittsburgh

Andrew Pennline
(724) 433-6675
APennline@signatureNY.com

TENNESSEE - Nashville

Scott Stromquist
(210) 347-8436
SStromquist@signatureNY.com

TENNESSEE - Nashville

Robert Vlach
(615) 982-4375
RVlach@signatureNY.com

TEXAS - Dallas

Mike Jones
(713) 677-1856
MJones@signatureNY.com

TEXAS - Houston

Anthony Zaccari
(281) 910-9067
AZaccari@signatureNY.com

UTAH - Salt Lake City

Matt Cowley
(801) 712-2373
MCowley@signatureNY.com

WASHINGTON - Seattle

Jeremy Parks
(425) 202-3721
JParks@signatureny.com